KISS Dynasty Live In Largo MD '79 DVD PRO-SHOT!

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
1.00 LBS
Calculated at Checkout
 Kiss recorded live in Largo, MD during the '79 Dynasty Tour at the Capitol Centre on July 8th 1979.   This is one of the few Pro-shot shows of this tour and has a running time of  81 minutes.  Track list is as follows:


1. King Of The Night Time World 

2. Radioactive 

3. Move On 

4. Calling Dr. Love 

5. Firehouse 

6. New York Groove 

7. I Was Made For Lovin' You 

8. Love Gun 

9. 2000 Man 

10. Tossin' & Turnin' 

11. God Of Thunder 

12. Shout It Out Loud 

13. Black Diamond 

14.Detroit Rock City 

15. Beth 

16. Rock And Roll All Night.

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.