Roger Waters Us & Them Lima Peru 11-17-17 on 2DVD set

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
1.00 LBS
Calculated at Checkout

Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of Roger Waters, recorded live at the Estadio Monumental, in Lima, Peru, on November 17, 2017.   DVD has a total running time of 146 minutes, and quality is about 8/10.  Track listing is as follows:


Set 1:
01 - Intro
02 - Speak To Me
03 - Breathe
04 - One Of These Days
05 - Time/Breathe Reprise
06 - The Great Gig In The Sky
07 - Welcome To The Machine
08 - Deja Vu
09 - The Last Refugee
10 - Picture That
11 - Wish You Were Here
12 - The Happiest Day Of Our Lives
13 - Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
14 - Another Brick In The Wall Part 3


15 - Dogs
16 - Pigs (Three Different Ones)
17 - Money
18 - Us and them
19 - Smell The Roses
20 - Brain Damage
21 - Eclipse
22 - Two Suns In The Sunset
23 - Comfortably Numb


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.