Sheryl Crow Live Irving Plaza NYC 2-7-08 on DVD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
1.00 LBS
Calculated at Checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Sheryl Crow, recorded live at Irving Plaza, in New York, NY, on February 7, 2008 .  DVD has a total running time of 82 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:


01 - God Bless This Mess
02 - Shine Over Babylon
03 - Love Is Free
04 - Can't Cry Anymore
05 - Diamond Ring
06 - Now That You're Gone
07 - My Favorite Mistake
08 - Gasoline 
09 - Detours
10 - Drunk With The Thought Of You
11 - Strong Enough
12 - Out Of Our Heads
13 - If It Makes You Happy
14 - Every Day Is A Winding Road
15 - Intro of the band
16 - Doctor My Eyes
17 - Soak Up The Sun
18 - All I Wanna Do



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.