T a y l o r Swift Live in Chicago 6-28-18 on DVD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
1.00 LBS
Calculated at Checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Tay lor Swift recorded live in Chicago, on June 28, 2018.  DVD has a total running time of 65 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:


Live at Chicago
01 - Intro
02 - Gorgeous
03 - Delicate
04 - All Too Well
05 - New Year's Day
06 - Shake It Off


Live On The Seine
Concert In Paris, France
01 - Intro
02 - Red
03 - 22
04 - You Belong With Me
05 - I Knew You Were Trouble
06 - Love Story

07 - We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together            


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.